Executive Members

Name Email Position
Sara Aucoin president@chebuctominorhockey.com President
Daryl Joseph pastpresident@chebuctominorhockey.com Past President
Craig Messervey executive.vp@chebuctominorhockey.com Executive Vice President
Al Driscoll treasurer@chebuctominorhockey.com Treasurer
Ja-red Glazebrook development@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Development
Stephen Pelham competitive@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Competitive
Tim Cranston rec@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Recreation
Bryan Esbaugh risk.management@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Risk Management
Alicia Payne registrar@chebuctominorhockey.com Registrar & VP Fundraising
Melissa Gunn admin@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Administration
Katie Murphy ice@chebuctominorhockey.com Ice scheduler
Matt White U7@chebuctominorhockey.com VP U7
Desmond Munden U9@chebuctominorhockey.com VP U9
Chris Newell referees@chebuctominorhockey.com Chief Referee
Jennifer Mitchell jenniferlmitchell14@gmail.com U7 Division Coordinator
Chris Keough chris.keough@dal.ca U9 Division Coordinator
Shawn Birt shawnbirt1@gmail.com U13 Rec Division Coordinator
Alex Allen alexandrabaird@hotmail.com U13 Comp Division Coordinator
Suzanne Keith suzanne.keith@icloud.com U15 Rec Division Coordinator
Alec Cranston alec.cranston8@gmail.com U15 Comp Division Coordinator
Amanda Peters 50-50@chebuctominorhockey.com 50-50 Coordinator
Peter Jollimore tournaments@chebuctominorhockey.com Director, Tournaments
Susan Beamish equipment@chebuctominorhockey.com Equipment Manager
Kathy Delbridge cdelbridge79@gmail.com Member at Large
Craig Myra cmyra@hrce.ca Member at Large
Vacant Position U11 Rec Division Coordinator
Vacant Position U11 Comp Division Coordinator
Vacant Position U18 Rec Division Coordinator
Vacant Position U18 Comp Division Coordinator