Executive Members

Name Email Position
Craig Myra president@chebuctominorhockey.com President
Sara Aucoin pastpresident@chebuctominorhockey.com Past President
Craig Messervey executive.vp@chebuctominorhockey.com Executive Vice President
Al Driscoll treasurer@chebuctominorhockey.com Treasurer
Ja-red Glazebrook development@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Development
Stephen Pelham competitive@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Competitive
rec@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Recreation
Bryan Esbaugh risk.management@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Risk Management
Alicia Payne registrar@chebuctominorhockey.com Registrar & VP Fundraising
Heather Fraser admin@chebuctominorhockey.com VP Administration
Katie Murphy ice@chebuctominorhockey.com Ice scheduler
Vacant Position U7@chebuctominorhockey.com VP U7
Vacant Position U9@chebuctominorhockey.com VP U9
Chris Newell referees@chebuctominorhockey.com RIC
Alicia Payne 50-50@chebuctominorhockey.com 50-50 Coordinator
Peter Jollimore tournaments@chebuctominorhockey.com Director, Tournaments
Susan Beamish equipment@chebuctominorhockey.com Equipment Manager
Cathy Delbridge memberatlarge@chebuctominorhockey.com Member at Large
Melissa Gunn memberatlargeu7_u9@chebuctominorhockey.com Member at Large
Justin Ritcey ritceyjustin@gmail.com Goalie Coordinator
U7 Division Coordinator
U9 Division Coordinator
U13 Rec Division Coordinator
Alex Allen alexandrabaird@hotmail.com U13 Comp Division Coordinator
U15 Rec Division Coordinator
U15 Comp Division Coordinator
Vacant Position U11 Rec Division Coordinator
Vacant Position U11 Comp Division Coordinator
Vacant Position U18 Rec Division Coordinator
Vacant Position U18 Comp Division Coordinator