2023-24 AGM Notice


Good morning everyone!

Nominations closed last week and we are preparing for the upcoming Annual General Meeting, taking place on Wednesday, May 22nd at 6pm at the Lion’s Rink!

Below are the nomination results and listing of what positions are filled and positions which are currently vacant.  There are no voted needed for any positions this year.  If there is a Vacant Position you are interested in please let myself or Craig Messervey know.  Congratulations to Brain Esbaugh, being acclaimed as our New President and welcome Stacey and thank you for stepping up!

Chebucto AGM Metting Nominations





Bryan Esbaugh (N)

Past President

Craig Myra

Executive Vice President

Craig Messervey

Vice President Competitive


Vice President Recreation

Shawn Birt

Vice President Development


Vice President U7

Jay Mackenzie

Vice President U9

Stacy Forgeron (N)

Vice President Fundraising - 50/50


Vice President Administration

Heather Fraser

Vice President of Risk Management

Breanna Kelly


Al Driscoll


Alicia Payne

Ice Scheduler - 2 Members Needed

Charlotte Peladeau/Vacant

Member at large - two members (one is from U9)

Janelle Richer, Cathy Delbridge

Equipment Manager

Chris Kehoe

Tournament Coordinator

Peter Jollimore

Referee in Chief

Chris Newell

Agenda for AGM

  Call to Order at 6pm

1      Sign in and Welcome

2      VP Reports (To be Posted on Website this week)

3      Introduction of our New Technical Director

-      Proposed Changes to Bylaws (To be Posted on Website and Email this week)

5           Closing Remarks (President)

   Please Note: The First Board meeting for the new board will take place immediately following the AGM.

   Thank you,

   Craig Myra

   President, CMHA